2008 Jul 22 2:38 PM
I accidently clicked "Delete from Display" on a transport and I'm wondering if there's a way to reattach the transport to my user name?
2008 Jul 22 3:04 PM
The transport is still there with you as "owner". It should now be in the queue to the subsequent system. Once it has been imported into that system, it will appear again in your SE01/09/10 display.
Thomas
I accidently clicked "Delete from Display" on a transport and I'm wondering if there's a way to reattach the transport to my user name?
2008 Jul 22 2:55 PM
Are you talking about SPAU or transport (SE01/SE09) ? if you are talking about SPAU, then go to SE95 by selecting the Repository object and choosing Reset to original.
But if deleted a transport thru SE01 or SE09 then retreval is not possible, you need to create new transport and add objects in the list .
a®
2008 Jul 22 2:58 PM
It was delete from the display only in se01/09. The transport still exists it's just unassigned now but since it's released it won't let me assign it to myself again. I wasn't sure if there was a way to fix it or the transport just stays there assigned to no one.
2008 Jul 22 3:04 PM
The transport is still there with you as "owner". It should now be in the queue to the subsequent system. Once it has been imported into that system, it will appear again in your SE01/09/10 display.
Thomas
2008 Jul 22 3:15 PM
Thanks Thomas. I'll just wait till they import it and see if it goes back into the se01/09.
| User | Count |
|---|---|
| 3 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 |