Application Development and Automation Discussions
Join the discussions or start your own on all things application development, including tools and APIs, programming models, and keeping your skills sharp.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Read only

Transport Question

Former Member
0 Likes
840

I accidently clicked "Delete from Display" on a transport and I'm wondering if there's a way to reattach the transport to my user name?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
Read only

ThomasZloch
Active Contributor
0 Likes
814

The transport is still there with you as "owner". It should now be in the queue to the subsequent system. Once it has been imported into that system, it will appear again in your SE01/09/10 display.

Thomas

The transport is still there with you as "owner". It should now be in the queue to the subsequent system. Once it has been imported into that system, it will appear again in your SE01/09/10 display.

Thomas

4 REPLIES 4
Read only

former_member194669
Active Contributor
0 Likes
814

Are you talking about SPAU or transport (SE01/SE09) ? if you are talking about SPAU, then go to SE95 by selecting the Repository object and choosing Reset to original.

But if deleted a transport thru SE01 or SE09 then retreval is not possible, you need to create new transport and add objects in the list .

Read only

0 Likes
814

It was delete from the display only in se01/09. The transport still exists it's just unassigned now but since it's released it won't let me assign it to myself again. I wasn't sure if there was a way to fix it or the transport just stays there assigned to no one.

Read only

ThomasZloch
Active Contributor
0 Likes
815

The transport is still there with you as "owner". It should now be in the queue to the subsequent system. Once it has been imported into that system, it will appear again in your SE01/09/10 display.

Thomas

Read only

0 Likes
814

Thanks Thomas. I'll just wait till they import it and see if it goes back into the se01/09.