Hi,
I have got access to the project SAP systems recently; how do I ensure that the object names entered in SE11 are not lost & can be seen in SE11 after a new fresh login? What settings do I need to apply?
Regards,
Tanmoy
Help others by sharing your knowledge.
AnswerRequest clarification before answering.
Click on the upper left corner of the SAP logon window, Select "Settings", then "local data", and "history".
Regards;
Raymond
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.