We have several users listed as defaults, two of whom are no longer on the project. We're unable to delete the users. They are not selected for 24-hour contact.
Any help would be appreciated.
Thanks,
LaVonda
Request clarification before answering.
| User | Count |
|---|---|
| 7 | |
| 4 | |
| 3 | |
| 3 | |
| 2 | |
| 2 | |
| 2 | |
| 2 | |
| 2 | |
| 2 |
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.