jpolus
Contributor
Member since ‎11-26-2011

User Statistics

  • 324 Posts
  • 87 Solutions
  • 0 Kudos given
  • 9 Kudos received

User Activity

Hi Everyone,With the announcement this week of the release of the HANA Cloud Platform mobile services (HCPms) at the Mobile World Congress in Barcelona, we want help you jumpstart your use of HCPms.  On March 12 at 3pm CET (10am EST and 7am PST) I wi...
It is hard to believe that SAP has been offering a portal product for about ten years now.  For those of you old timers like me, you remember a product called Workplace.  The SAP portal products have come a long way in that time but the demands of ev...
Whenever you think of mobile applications, most people envision applications running on a hand held device or maybe a portable computer. But what was probably the first mobile device and still the most prolific? Yep, you got it! It is the cell phone....
An SAP NetWeaver Portal implementation brings about many challenges, both technical and political. So where do you go to find out everything you need to know. From how to optimize you portal performance on the network to how to set up and administrat...
Hi everyone, It seems like SAP NetWeaver Portal migration is still a popular topic. I use to get a couple of requests week for copies of the migration planning documents related to the webinar I gave in May 2005 called "Planning a Migration Project"....
Kudos from