2016 Feb 05 11:44 AM
Hello,
I have user exit and Developer 1 is changing it and it is locked under his Transport request can another developer can change the same user exit will system allow to change ??
But when I was working with with reports if the same report is locked under one developer and it allows to chnge the report for the other developer and I can see that one more sub task will be created .
How it is case in the user exit ?
Hello,
I have user exit and Developer 1 is changing it and it is locked under his Transport request can another developer can change the same user exit will system allow to change ??
But when I was working with with reports if the same report is locked under one developer and it allows to chnge the report for the other developer and I can see that one more sub task will be created .
How it is case in the user exit ?
2016 Feb 05 11:52 AM
Hello,
It is similar to Reports.
If the same Object is edited and Captured in a TR.
If other user try to edit it, It will give a pop up message saying
"A new Task will be created under the same TR".
This applies for user exits as well.
regards,
Shailesh
| User | Count |
|---|---|
| 3 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 | |
| 1 |