SAP TechEd Blog Posts
Share your experiences about SAP TechEd: Write about your favorite sessions and other conference highlights.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
chingweitseng
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert

Claire_TechEd_Speaker_Card.png

Hello, SAP Community members 👋 I am Ching Wei (Claire) Tseng, a Product Manager at SAP Build. Originally from Taiwan, I studied at Mannheim University in Germany, earning my master’s degree in 2018 before joining SAP. In my free time, I enjoy cooking Taiwanese, Japanese, and Italian dishes. I’m also an avid traveler and museum enthusiast. 

In the Application Development and Automation (ADA) track of TechEd 2024, you can harness the power of SAP Build—a suite of low-code and pro-code solutions powered by generative AI—to accelerate application development, automation, and business site creation. Explore the latest innovations in ABAP, Build Code, and SAP Build for low-code to extend your ERP system while keeping the core clean!

What inspired you to specialize in this track?

We cover a wide range of topics, including SAP Build Process Automation, SAP Build Apps, SAP Build Work Zone, ABAP, SAPUI5, SAP Build Code, Enterprise Automation with SAP, SAP Mobile Services and more. I’m excited to collaborate with so many outstanding speakers and product managers. Stay tuned, as we will be announcing numerous new features and great news at TechEd!

How does this track embody the ‘where ideas get real’ spirit?

Our exceptional speakers will showcase various practical demos during the lectures, allowing you to learn how to apply our products and solutions in real business scenarios and enhance enterprise performance.