Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Data is not displaying in List UIBB with IF_FPM_GUIBB_LIST_IDA i

former_member267445
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello Experts,

I am new to OVP FPM application. We have one requirement to create a Search UIBB along with List UIBB and created the Feeder class for both Search UIBB and List UIBB. After launching the application and click on Standard Go button in Search UIBB the data should display in List UIBB but it is not displaying. We have used CDS consumption view to display the data in List UIBB.

In Search feeder class used interface IF_FPM_GUIBB_SEARCH for search criteria.

In List feeder class used interface IF_FPM_GUIBB_LIST_IDA to display the data in List UIBB.

We have configured the CDS view to List UIBB but still am not able to see the data when I click on Standard Go button in Search UIBB.

Please light me on this issue.

Thanks and Regards,

Muralikrishna Peravali.

former_member267445
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello Gurus,

Any inputs please.

Thanks and Regards,

Muralikrishna Peravali.

former_member267445
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello Gurus,

After debugging I came to know that First List UIBB is calling first and then Search UIBB is calling after clicking the Go button. I have re-configured the UIBBs still it is calling List UIBB first and then Search UIBB.

Is there any settings missed while doing the configurations?

Thanks and Regards,

Muralikrishna Peravali.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

former_member267445
Participant
0 Kudos

I have resolved my self.

Issue is in configuration. I missed Wiring configuration from Search UIBB to List UIBB.

I have added the Wiring schema now it is working fine.

Thanks and Regards,

Muralikrishna Peravali.

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

ulrich_miller
Employee
Employee
0 Kudos

Hello Muralikrishna Peravali,
hmm, it is difficult to tell or analyze where the problem is ... here are my proposals: