cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Heloo...

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Myself Ajit. I am a Sap Abap fresher consultant.

I like this site because its very helpful to sap consultants. But when i am trying to ask any question on forum, the support team send me a message that i have no authentication to post question on particular forum.

Please rectify my mistakes because i am new to this site.

Thanks ,

Ajit

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

JL23
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

What I saw from your history  make my hair stand straight on end.

You are new to SCN, and this means that you are under pre-moderation until you have done some beginner missions to prove that you are real. This is to prevent spam attacks and ...some freshers really need guidance in the beginning

So you should actually receive a message that tells you that your content has to be approved before it becomes visible.  If you ask questions then you should provide qualified input, which means in case of this discussion the exact message that you received and which forums you posted.

This question itself is already a frequently asked question, and our forum rules require that you search before posting, which was obviously not done.

Further you posted above question in several forums as unrelated answer to a discussion or comment to a blog. This breaks 3 rules: you should post in the right space, you must not cross post, and you must not post unrelated content.

Further you added your email address in the content of your discussions, which is not allowed, if you want it visible, then make your settings accordingly in your profile.

next: you posted a question with subject in capital letters only