Welcome Corner Blog Posts
Go a little bit deeper into the Welcome Corner with blog posts. Learn how to get started in SAP Community and get tips on maximizing your participation.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAP Inside Track Fortaleza will have its fourth edition in Fortaleza (Brazil) on October 28, 2023.

Look here in the SAP Community Event Calendar.

The event is present in several countries around the world. Its organizers are active members of the SAP Community with the aim of sharing knowledge and strengthening professionals among the participants.

The event has more than 10 years of existence in Brazil, having been held in 11 different cities in 28 editions across the country.

Learn more about how to hold your SAP Inside Track event in your city through this LINK.




  • Acess to the event;

  • Acess to all the lectures;;

  • Candidates can be received to participate as a volunteer of the event;

  • Admissions to the event, here in the Link


Take this opportunity to share your knowledge and help us make this event even better.

Applications for lectures can be made at this LINK

  • A proposal with the title theme and a synopsis should be sent with the subject SITFor

  • The lecture time is a maximum of 40 minutes.

  • The last day for submitting proposals is Friday, Set  21, 2023.

  • Wait for the contact of our team until Set 30 with confirmation.

Online lectures are possible and will be presented during the event week ( 23 Oct to 27 Oct )


Event’s place

Hotel Luzeiros Fortaleza

Av Beira Mar, 2600
Meireles / CEP 60125 121
Fortaleza – Ceará – Brasil

+55 85 4006.8585 / 4006.8586

  • October 28 2023  (Saturday)


8 am – Reception

9 am to 12 pm – Presentations / lectures

12h to 13:30 – Lunch

14h to 17:30 – Lectures

17:30 to 18:00 – Closing session


Online lectures will be presented in the week of the event ( 23 Oct to 27 Oct )


Presential lectures will be presented in the event ( 28 Oct )

Applications for all lectures can be made at this LINK

Organization Team

Amanda Almeida


Mauricio Studart



Alexandre Faraco