cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAP travel mgmt workflow WS20000050

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi ,

I am using SAP travel mgmt workflow WS20000050. The workflow is workign fine except we have some issues to meet our customer requirements

1) When the employees manager approves or rejects the travel request, a mail is sent to the employees inbox( SBWP). We want this to come in UWL in portal

Any idea as to how this can be achieved ?

2) The standard workflow is a one stage approval. For international travel, the customer wants it to be a two stage approval , where the first approval will be the immediate superior and after his approval the travel request should go to MD of the company.

Any ideas how i can modify the workflow , copy it and change it. Need to know how to add the new reuirement . I am new to workflows.

Kidnly suggest. your help is appreciated.

Regards

PN

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

surjith_kumar
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am having the same requirement i.e. Need 2 level of approval for international travel can you tell how u made it.

Regards,

Surjith

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

The above options are very good , i can give one more suggestion.Check for Employee Grade using Trip BO in the looping condtion and then make agent assignment for 2nd line approval through rule.

If more details needed plz mail me because i have done this.

At last if solution ok provide me points

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ramachandran,

Thanks for the reply. Appreciate if you can give details of the same.

Regards

PN

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

About the first point i don't have an idea because we are not using EP.