cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Real time collaboration error message

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

We are getting following message "You are already logged on elsewhere to the same portal, so the real-time collaboration capabilities are not available in the current session. Terminate the other active portal session." when the same user logs in to the portal twice.

Users do not want this message to be shown.

Where can we find settings to disable this.

We have not enabled it but after KM is installed in the system we are getting this message.

Thank you,

Naga

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi

i had disabled the message by working at the browser level

when i was looking to disable at km level , i did not find any option

if u found any, u can let me know.

Regards,

vijay.