cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

One user getting another user's session data

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am new to BSP. I had created a BSP application (Statefull with lifetime Session).  And now the scenario is every user get's his specific data, based on environment variable maintained in his machine. And the users can access the page from multiple systems with the same user ID (SAP).  After opening the BSP URL in IE they will process their data. Here comes the issue initially (on page load) everyone gets their data correctly, and after onInputProcessing event (i.e. after clicking on any button ) he/she getting another user session data in their screen.

For every login there is one session created in SM04

Please let me know, if  I am not able to explain it in properly.

Many Thanks in advance. Please help me.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Barin
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
0 Kudos

Can you provide details of application and approach. Before concluding the reason lets understand th eproblem.

what data are you trying to display and how are you fetching the data.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Barin,