cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to avoid the logon screen after closing the browser

Rodrigo-Giner
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Im working with annonymous users showing a Iview but when I close the browser, instead of closing the browser the logon of portal appears. I dont want that how can I avoid this ?

thx

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Murali_Shanmu
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi

I am not clear with your question. How do you close the browser ? Is it by hitting the cross button on the Top right corner ?

Murali.

Rodrigo-Giner
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Muralidaran, that's right.

when I close the browser, the browser doesnt close, instead the log on screen of portal is showed, I wanna avoid that.

Murali_Shanmu
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi

I am sorry. I have no clue of this behaviour.

Murali.