cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Application in CAF

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Experts,

I am new to this CAF. I have a requirement of using CAF in my project. What is the CAF how we can use.

In my project i have a requirement that to split the form in to diffrent parts. How i can do it and how the data should be maintained.Plz guide me regarding this.We are using Webdynpro's.

Thanks,

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

former_member4529
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Vijay,

You can find details regarding CAF in [original link is broken] [original link is broken] in SAP help dcoumentation.

Regarding the requirement please explain in a bit more detail so that we can propose a solution.

Thanks,

Dipankar

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi saha,

thank u for reply,

as we are going to implement sap for university the req was it was online addmission it is like this student fill the form and submit it and admission assist will check it and aprovel that and send it to second level like cource incharge and virse versa

can u sugeust me how to do like is it student form should be divide into many parts like personal data, education details.

thank u

Vijay

former_member4529
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Vijay,