cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Aggregates?

Former Member
0 Kudos
138

Hi ,

1) I deleted some requests in Infocube.Those requests already rolled up to Aggregates.

How can I see that reflects the aggregates without deleting and rebuilding it .is there any way to do this?

Thank you,

Sindu

Message was edited by: Sindu

View Entire Topic
Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Sindu,

Ther is no need to delete the aggregates after you delete requests from the cube. Just deactivate the aggregates and activate them so that the aggregates would have the latest data that exists in the cube.

Bye

Dinesh