Technology Blogs by SAP
Learn how to extend and personalize SAP applications. Follow the SAP technology blog for insights into SAP BTP, ABAP, SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP HANA, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
TaniaD
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
Application Operations is a crucial part to provision and continuously provide your applications on SAP BTP with the right performance and availability. For this reason we have decided to complement our series “The Universe of SAP BTP in a Nutshell” with its own series “The Open Space of Application Operations within SAP BTP”.


Webcast Series: The Open Space of Application Operations within SAP BTP


The series will provide an overview of SAP BTP services and approaches that can help to reduce your efforts for operating your applications reliably on SAP BTP – standalone or as part of overarching Application Lifecycle Management processes.

On April 18, we will offer an overview session of said services and approaches as part of “The Universe of SAP Business Technology Platform in a Nutshell series – Application Operations Overv...”, followed by the kick-off of the series taking place Thursdays at 8 AM PDT, 11 AM EDT and 17:00 CEST, as off April 20.

See here the series topics:

April 20 -  “DevOps with SAP BTP – how you can use SAP BTP to lower the entry barrier for your development teams to benefit from more agile approaches in SAP enterprise environments, while being able to stick to existing operations processes”

April 27 – “Integration of SAP Cloud Transport Management into Application Lifecycle Management solutions”

Mai 11 – “Using alerting and technical ops automation for synthetic monitoring”

Mai 25 – “Monitoring, alerting and remediations on failed events in SAP Event Mesh”

June 1 – “SAP HANA Cloud: recurrent monitoring and an automated status report generation”

Register here: https://url.sap/5ptvfa

We look forward to seeing you!!