Technology Blogs by SAP
Learn how to extend and personalize SAP applications. Follow the SAP technology blog for insights into SAP BTP, ABAP, SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP HANA, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Today on May 3rd, 2022, IBM i 7.5 has been announced. In our webcast “What’s new in Spring 2022 for SAP on IBM i”, which is scheduled for Thursday, May 5th, 2022, at 4 pm CEST / 10 am EDT / 7 am PDT, we will inform you about new features in IBM i 7.5 that are especially interesting for SAP users. If you did not sign up yet, you can still visit the website at http://ibm.biz/ibmi-sap-May-2022 to see the full agenda and register for the webcast. In reply, you will receive a calendar entry to your e-mail address with all the information that you need to join the webcast. As usual, participation in this webcast is free of charge.

Join us on May 5th to get hot off the press information about how IBM i 7.5 is improving security on IBM i, adding more options for high availability, overcoming limits to growth and providing a number of various improvements to make your IBM i experience better than ever before. We look forward to talking with you and answering any questions you may have!