Technology Blogs by SAP
Learn how to extend and personalize SAP applications. Follow the SAP technology blog for insights into SAP BTP, ABAP, SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP HANA, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
In 2021, we will continue the series of webcasts around SAP on IBM i to keep you up to date with the latest development news from SAP and IBM. We start with a webcast on Thursday, February 25th, 2021 at 4 pm CET / 10 am EST / 7 am PST. As usual, it will last for approximately one hour, and a replay will be available for download after the event for registered participants.

We will start the webcast with a summary of the latest in release information from both the IBM i and SAP NW perspectives, including some recent changes that have already occurred and are about to occur. In the second part of the webcast, we will have a look at how the SAP Software Update Manager (SUM) tool works, and how you can make it work better. Questions are welcome during the sessions. Some general Q&A time is also reserved at the end of the webcast for whatever you may have in mind, and for your thoughts about possible topics for future webcasts.

To get more information and register for the webcast, please visit the website at https://ibm.biz/RadioSAPIBMi-Feb2021 and click on the highlighted Register field. You must provide your name and your e-mail address. In return, you will receive a calendar entry to your e-mail address with all the information that you need to join the webcast. We are looking forward to getting in touch with you again.