Technology Blogs by SAP
Learn how to extend and personalize SAP applications. Follow the SAP technology blog for insights into SAP BTP, ABAP, SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP HANA, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Paul_P
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
Dear SAP Community,

We hope you had a nice and relaxing summer break! 🙂
Let's kick off the return from the summer holidays with a great SAP Community Call with tom.neuhaus from Agilita, SAP partner for many years.

We are looking forward to seeing you there! 🤖

Overview


Title: How Agilita Is Implementing SAP Artificial Intelligence Technologies For Its Customers

Date: Monday, September 27, 2021

Time: 3 pm CET; 9 am EST; 6 am PST

Duration: 1 hour (including Q&A)

 

Why you should attend?


Deep dive into customer examples to see how Agilita is leveraging the SAP Artificial Intelligence portfolio to:

- Automate and optimize business processes with SAP AI Business Services like Document Information Extraction

- Deliver powerful user experiences with SAP Conversational AI low code/no code chatbot building platform

Get insights about these AI-related projects, including ideation, design thinking, architectural thinking, sprints, but also best practices and lessons learned. This is also your opportunity to raise questions live.

 

➡️ Register now!


 

Speaker


tom.neuhaus
Head of Digital Experience at Agilita

 

Learn more:

SAP Conversational AI

SAP AI Business Services
1 Comment