Technology Blogs by SAP
Learn how to extend and personalize SAP applications. Follow the SAP technology blog for insights into SAP BTP, ABAP, SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP HANA, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
former_member37862
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
550
We are glad to announce that our 2nd community call in the SAP Integration Suite - Learn from Expert series will be held on 2nd November at 2:30 pm CET/ 8:30 am EST/ 7:00 pm IST

Integration is crucial for the enterprise and so deciding the integration technology strategy is very important. We invite you to hear from experts on Integration Assessment - Build and execute your enterprise integration strategy.

 

Meet the Experts :

 


Gabriela Gahse


Gabriela Gahse is a Product Manager for SAP’s cloud-based and on-premise integration solutions. Content and communication advocate for SAP’s integration technologies with strong experience in Product and Solution Management of enterprise software


Tushar Pradhan


 

Tushar Pradhan is a Product Manager for Cloud Integration, Articulate the value of SAP´s Cloud Integration Suite to help customers use our integration suite. Provide technical guidance to customers. partners & vendors. Customer discovery and market analysis

Join us! bring your questions, and enjoy learning about the SAP Integration Suite 🙂

Learn from Expert on 2nd November :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR72xx9f-RI

 

In case you missed our last call Learn from Expert – SAP’s strategic vision and way forward with SAP Integration Suite delivered by Piyush Gakhar and Udo Paltzer, listen here

Also, our last Connect with Expert - SAP Integration Suite, Cloud Integration delivered by Gautham Krishna & Sunny Kapoor, listen here

And, stay tuned for our next call in SAP Integration Suite – Learn from Expert series