Technology Blogs by SAP
Learn how to extend and personalize SAP applications. Follow the SAP technology blog for insights into SAP BTP, ABAP, SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP HANA, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
ThomasReiss
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
447
The SAP User Experience Product Management team invites you to join us each week for a "SAP Fiori-side chat", as we come together and share what keeps us busy at the moment, and how to make the most out of our time working from our home offices.

Now is a great time to listen, learn, and share best practices on how to build beautiful applications on every device.

The second SAP Fiori-side Chat will take place on April 7th @ 5pm CET / 11am EST / 8am PST

No registration required, just show up, listen, share, learn.



Find out more, including links to recordings.