Technology Blogs by SAP
Learn how to extend and personalize SAP applications. Follow the SAP technology blog for insights into SAP BTP, ABAP, SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP HANA, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
former_member214856
Active Participant
0 Kudos
Join me for a Virtual Coffee Corner to learn about and discuss the SHA-256 changes that are coming to Data Services.  There will be two sessions:

February 22nd - 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST - Email to Join

February 23rd - 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST - Email to Join

 

Want to learn more about the SHA-256 address directory changes before the Coffee Corner?  Start with my previous blog post about the SHA-256 directories:

 

https://blogs.sap.com/2016/10/28/downloading-dpv-lacslink-suitelink-rdi-directories/