Technology Blogs by SAP
Learn how to extend and personalize SAP applications. Follow the SAP technology blog for insights into SAP BTP, ABAP, SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP HANA, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
JesseSukhbayar
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
Hello, community members!

🥨Devtoberfest 2023 is here and we are excited to have a virtual toast with you again this year. 🍻

New to Devtoberfest? It is a month-long virtual tech fest with live learning sessions, activities, contests, and fun! You can view all sessions and sign up here in the community group. You can also filter by topics you want to learn the most about. 

As for Process Automation sessions this year, what can you expect? I put them in one place below so you can directly sign up for those that interest you. We have six different sessions with nine SAP experts. The basics of starting with SAP Build Process Automation to more advanced integration-related sessions are available. So you can accelerate your learning with the SAP experts who work on enhancing our product daily. You will also have a chance to engage with your other peers in the chat!

Thanks to daniel.wroblewski and the team for organizing it flawlessly once again.



Line Up of Process Automation sessions below:


Start Automating Your Work with SAP Build Process Automation 


September 26, 8:00 AM BST | 9:00 AM CEST | 12:30 PM IST

SAP Experts: Rama Murari and Dinesh Singh

👉Sign Up Link

https://www.youtube.com/live/PGyFYzFTUrc?si=0JcLZvZL9fdFEYPf

What’s New in SAP Build Process Automation


September 26, 10:00 AM BST | 11:00 AM CEST | 14:30 PM IST

SAP Expert: robink17

👉Sign Up Link

https://www.youtube.com/live/Xlvuc0S5zec?si=MlUF8NfWwoDJl4Pq

Add Event-Based Triggers to Your Processes


September 26, 11:00 AM BST | 12:00 PM CEST | 15:30 PM IST

SAP Expert: acharyaw

👉Sign Up Link


Introducing Enterprise Automation: Process Integration, Analysis, and Automation All together


September 26, 5:00 PM BST | 6:00 PM CEST | 9:30 PM IST 

SAP Experts: thomas.volmering and evgeniy.gorbunov

👉Sign Up Link



The Build Store: Let Prebuilt Content Turbocharge Your Development


September 26, 6:00 PM BST | 7:00 PM CEST | 10:30 PM IST 

SAP Expert: archana.shukla

👉Sign Up Link


More Cool Integrations for SAP Build Process Automation


October 3, 4:00 PM BST | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST 

SAP Experts: chaitanyapriya.puvvada and max_mcphee

👉Sign Up Link



Which sessions will you be attending? Let us know in the comments. See you there!