Technology Blogs by Members
Explore a vibrant mix of technical expertise, industry insights, and tech buzz in member blogs covering SAP products, technology, and events. Get in the mix!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Marssel700
Active Contributor
1,554


The SAP community event SAP Intelligent RPA Online Track is back after the success of the first edition of the event.

The SAP Online Track is an unofficial SAP event organized by active members of SAP Community and the influencers group: SAP Champions. The main objective of this initiative is sharing knowledge and learn about the latest iRPA content and Customers usecases.

See the event summary blog here 

 

Time/Schedule:

The second edition of the event is going to take place in one day.

September 18th, 2021

Time:

07:00 to 11:00 EST USA
08:00 to 12:00 Brazil
11:00 to 15:00 GMT
13:00 to 17:00 Europe
16:30 to 20:30 India

 

Agenda:













































Time GMT Speaker Company Session description Youtube Link
11:00 chaitanyapriya.puvvada SAP Automate Interview Scheduling with SAP Success Factors and SAP Intelligent RPA https://youtu.be/Usc-6cxtnrI
12:00 satyadeep.dey SAP Simplified BOT building using the IRPA Recorder https://youtu.be/Ii0iDPNMctk
13:00 anibalfreitas10 SAP Partner RPA for Finance, Tax & Accounting https://youtu.be/EV9JLwE3BU8
14:00 awb01 Techedge Automatic Sales ordens https://youtu.be/kfNQ6zFVQVk
15:00 Amit Limaye Stellium Inc RPA as an Enterprise Digital Transformation Platform for Manufacturing and Supply Chain Industry https://youtu.be/-aZMlbcirEw

 

Subscription Antendee:

Subscribe to the YouTube channel where the event will be streamed. Activate notifications to be informed when the live presentation starts.

 

Linkedin event Page

Live Track Youtube Channel

 

Subscription Speaker:

Submit your session in English related to the SAP iRPA topics available. You can present a content about the solution, customer usecase, demosntration, latest news, and many more subjects.

Please fill up the Registration form

 

Contacts:

fmotter

197f0f77709544a3bdebe98a55f527bb


ruthvik.chowdary2



 

Follow closely all SAP Community events through the link:

https://community.sap.com/events

SAP Inside Track – Wiki Page
3 Comments
Labels in this area