cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Producer content appears in Instant Producer

LéaF
Newcomer
0 Kudos
192

Hello community, 

A customised dictionary has been created for SEN.
The SME's were created to work in Instant Producer.
It was therefore necessary to set the customised dictionary as standard on each account and therefore have them open Producer. This meant that when Instant Producer was opened, all the content already in producer appeared in their Instant Producer.

For example I have all of this recording in the instant producer 

LaF_0-1718348678181.png

But I would like to have only the recordings for which I am responsible.

How can I remove this for all SME?

Thanks in advance for your feedback!

 

View Entire Topic
DirkManuel
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

I think you're seeing everything Assigned to you - and possibly also everything you are a Watcher on. New SMEs shouldn't see all that.