cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cancel Onboarding in 2.0

Roxanne1
Explorer
0 Kudos
202

Hello,

I had to cancel a candidate in ONB 2.0 this week. I know it is expected for the candidate to not show in the ONB dashboard anymore, but where can I find this candidate in employee central?  How can I find the new hire data details that were completed on the candidate in the system after cancelling?

Thank you

View Entire Topic
T_Eva
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
0 Kudos

Hi Roxanne1, hope you're doing great.

According to the latest ONB Guide, topic "12 - Canceling an Onboarding Process", once you've cancelled the Onboarding for a candidate, you'll have the attached behavior occurring. This attached image was extracted from the implementation guide.

In case the attached description does not fit to your scenario, then please create a document with your scenario details to confirm where your scenario differs from the Implementation Guide, and then reach Product Support Team.

Regards.

Thiago Eva