cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Transports

Former Member
0 Kudos

HI Gurus,

I created a new rule in one transport and it is still in Development

I was making the changes to the Rule and I accidentally save the Rule in Another transport which is ready to go to TEST Environment.

I don't want the rule to move to TEST. Can we just delete the Node in that Transport that says "Transport Customer PC rules" OR what is the Procedure to do it

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Rahul,

delete the node from the request which you dont want to transport and then modify the rule to save it to actual request

Thanks

Bala Duvvuri

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

sikindar_a
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

check with the balas response

and u can delete the rule in through Se10 and can do carry on ur work

and for reference make sure that u have saved all the requests in on transport which is a good practice