cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

This is a live client

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi HR Gurus,

Please help us to fix this problem, I setup a separate SAP server copy of Production to be use in Payroll testing, everything works fine in Simulation but when I chose start payroll this error prompt me,

" This is a live client

No check performed against control record.

Payroll canceled "

Does anyone here know this problem? Sorry Im new to SAP HR please guide me. Thanks

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Guyz thanks for your responses, I try to adjust my payroll period and match to what i have define in control Record (Pa03), i try to run again, I have 20 personnel in my test data some are successful but the others have errors such as,

DAYPR TC00 PDC Day processing of time data

Processing

Jump from DAYPR to detailed log

Incorrect generation of wage types

PIT X023 P20 NOAB Input into gross and storage

Input

Processing

P020 Periodic Salary

/001 Hrly Rte Valuation Basis1

/003 Leave Rte Valuation Basis

/101 Total Gross amount

/106 TxGr ex Allowances

Termination in operation ERROR

X023****** ERROR # = = = =

Basic entry in IT :

Former Member
0 Kudos

Jump from DAYPR to detailed log

Incorrect generation of wage types

Go through this urls

[;

If you are not using time evaluation just comment and try DAYPR TC00 in subschema XT00.

For 2nd error

Go through the log and identify which WT is giving error.....Maintain processing class 20 as 3 or 8 for that WT.

Mohan

Sujith_EM
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Please check time cluster table for those employees

PT_CLSTB2

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi MK Pemmasani,

Hi I try already to comment DAYPR function as suggested in the thread you gave but still no luck, :< I really need to solve this.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Sujith,

Thanks for this TCODE, this is very useful Program. but this is not the answer in my problem.

Former Member
0 Kudos