cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Single login removed from live DB when giving same to the test DB

ashahbatchmaster
Explorer
0 Kudos

When we restore the test DB and provide single user authorization so we uncheck the single user authorization and recheck it but in this process, the single authorization of the live DB hosted on the same server gets removed, and then we have to provide all user window login details for users and then log in and after which the users were able to log in.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (0)