cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

PS- Network Teco - Undo ?

former_member221039
Active Participant
0 Kudos
137

Dear PS gurus,

Request pl help in how to do undo if the Network is technically completed (TECO) applied in Network & saved.

In Project WBS & Definition, we have provision of UNDO or cancel the TECO & Close, but in network, we don't find the undo/cancel in Status, why?

Pl help, thanx in advance

Regards

Srihari

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear shrihari

Even in network also the same applies as in the case of Proj Def/WBS, i.e. u can undo the teco status. check wether u have activated any user status which stops u doing the reversal.

Regards

Murali

former_member221039
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Dear Murali,

Thanx & let me know how to chek the network activitation of user or system status ?

Is this thru SPRO, if spro, pl guide me the path to do activation of user or system status, which is more relevant to ?

I would like to mention i am using standard project/wbs/network templates for ps projects.

Best regards

srihari

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

You can check activation of user status in the project builder. In Project definition / WBSE / Network, in user status filed if some display is there, then your status has activated.

In SPRO also, you can check in project profile, wheather any user status has assigned.

Regards,

Rakesh

former_member221039
Active Participant
0 Kudos

hi murali,

please note that we have not any user status for network.

fyi & na.

regards

srihari

Answers (0)