cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Production Order is blocked

0 Kudos
318

Hi,

After I came out from the production order and even from the browser, system think that you are accessing production order with my ID.

How to clear the log.

Rgds,

Thillipan K

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Devin_Good
Advisor
Advisor
0 Kudos

Hi Thillipan,

Try signing out and signing back in. That usually does the trick for me.

This usually happens when I don't exit the app properly by saving or canceling changes.

Devin

Answers (0)