cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New Text and Recall buttons

Former Member
0 Kudos
53

I was checking the Expense report and the recall button is changed to reopen and some wierd message is shown.

Kindly check the screenshot for understanding.

Please let us know why is the message shown.

Sincerely,

Manasa

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

d046590
Advisor
Advisor
0 Kudos

Hi Manasa,

For expense reports the Recall button was re-named to Reopen because users were having trouble understanding what exactly this process involves. This name change was discussed thouroughly and approved by all parties involved. The weird message you are referring to is actually there to help users understand what happens when they click the button. If you do not find it helpful, please provide further details and we can consider to adapt it.

Kind regards,

Sabrina

Answers (0)