I would like to ask if a transfer order is already confirmed, can I still cancel the TO? I have created a delivery, but I could not delete it since TO is already created.
Thanks a lot for your help.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.
You may reverse it by LT0G