We are using CAT2 for confirming hours on PM orders. However after final confirmation of a certain operation in CAT2, the operation is still listed in the worklist.
I would like the final confirmed operations (finished), not to be displayed in the worklist.
Does anybody know how to set this up? Thanks for your help.