cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cancelled Inspection Lots can be reverte the system status

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Gurus,

One of the inspection lot results been recorded and still pending for Usage Decision, one of the end-user suddenly cancelled the lot and the lot is been updated with LTCA system status.

Is there we can revert the system status to created and do the UD. 

Any flash lights on this please (Is this practice is best as per standard or what all the impacts will be there)...

Regards,

Madhu.G 

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

former_member207800
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Transaction QA02 > menu bar > inspection lot > function > reset cancellation

Regards

Former Member
0 Kudos

Yes,

Correct. For reset cancellation this is standard way.

I was bit confused and suggest another option. Thanks KIM for the correction.

Regards

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello,

In standaed no such way is available , u need to think some work around like table level status change or some Z program.

Regards

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Shailendra,

Hope which is not suggestible to do I hope or either way we can go it for cancellation of that lot and recreate a new Lot.

Regards,

Madhu.G 

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello,

No other way is possible, i was developed the same in one of my project where i was reset the status via table entry, where all tables i.e. QAMV/QAMR/QASR/QASV/QASE all tables i checked and then reset the original status with same entries.

no other way is possible. Sorry.

Regards

Former Member
0 Kudos

Ok and thanks will try a work around for that if works will let you know.

Regards,

Madhu.G