Enterprise Resource Planning Blogs by SAP
Get insights and updates about cloud ERP and RISE with SAP, SAP S/4HANA and SAP S/4HANA Cloud, and more enterprise management capabilities with SAP blog posts.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
andreas_welsch
Employee
Employee
492

Intelligent processes put the outcome into focus


 

SAP S/4HANA enables intelligent end-to-end business processes that put the business outcome into focus. To accomplish this goal, they assist, adapt, and automate the user's decision making. However, we frequently hear from customers where to start and how to get started to benefit from innovation, and what skills are needed in their business and IT teams.

Your chance to connect and start a dialog


I'd like to invite you personally to join our Expert Q&A session and take the opportunity to ask your questions on getting started with your first Intelligent ERP use case in SAP S/4HANA.

Please comment below with your questions to help us ensure a valuable session. We are curious to hear from you and whether you are already using intelligent processes in your organization, and how we can help to get started!

We are looking forward to seeing you!

 

What:  “Getting started with your first Intelligent ERP use case in SAP S/4HANA“

When:  Wednesday, March 24, 2021    08:00am EST  //  14:00 CET  //  08:00pm SGT

How:  Register here and join us online

 

Find out more in this short video:



More information: