cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Deletion of target group

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi experts,

We are unable to delete a targetgroup which is assigned to a campaign element of a campaign.

The campaign scheduled with campaign automation for the execution.

When we are trying to delete the target group from the campaign element the message displays as " target group has already been transfered to channel"

Can anybody explain the procedure for the deletion of the target group which is already assigned to a campaign which is released to channel transfer.

Regards,

Madhu

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi madhu,

Under easy access menu, follow the below path:

Marketing -> Tools -> Expert Tools

Under segment builder, you will have the option called "Deletion of Target groups".

Click on that and mention the target group, which u want to delete and click on execute button.

Hope this helps.

Reward points if it is helpful.

Thanks.

Sindhu.

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

thanks for the response.

Regards,

Madhu