cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

importing development class into SAP from out site

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Guys,

I am integrating SAP-GIS Using Smallworld business integrator 4 for SAP.

In the doumentaion they asked to import

K900363.DEV

D900363.DEV

R900363.DEV

into SAP from SBI4 with TR

All development classes are located in one single transport request:

DEVK900363.

can any body tell me what is the procedure to do in SAP.

how to import into SAP Development class?

thanks in advance.

rgdasari

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Does your trasnports consists of Development class?. If not create trasport request with R3TR DEVC (You development class name ).

I hope this helps you.

With regards,

Prasada Pyala

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Prasada,

The document what we got with SBI4(integrator for SAP and Smallworld)is giving below. full description giving below.I am a ABAP with BAPI Consultant.I don't have BASIS knowledge.if possible pls send me in detail where we need to which TRCOD we need import those .dev files and how to create ne Dev clall with Given TR requerst..ect..

Importing the Business Integrator source files You import the Business Integrator sources for SAP as transport files. To transport development objects from one SAP system to another, you create a Request. Different kinds of requests exist. Change Requests usually transport