cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Delete sales area data from BP

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Is there a way in which we can delete a sales area attached to a BP in Sales Area Data?

Or delimit it using valid from - to dates?

even if i delete all data from Sales/ Shipping/ Billing/ Organization Tabs, the Sales area is still shown in the "Maitained sales Areas" list.

regards,

Saurabh Agarwal

View Entire Topic
arnold_wiggins
Explorer
0 Kudos

There is no way of deleting the Sales Area data for the BP once it has been saved. You can only block the Sales Area for that BP instead. You can do this as follows:

  1. Transaction BP
  2. Enter Change mode
  3. Select BP Role for the Customer
  4. Select the Sales and Distribution button
  5. Enter the Sales Area (that you want to block)
  6. Navigate to the Status tab
  7. Fill in the codes to block the Selected Sales Area as required.

Hope that helps ;))