cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Common issues while offering support on C4C.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Experts,

I am new to C4C, currently trying to see what it can offer and working on configuring a test system.

As a support consultant I am curious what kind of issues can happen and would need support afterwards.

A list of encountered issues or requests would be very helpful.

Thank you.

Have a nice day!

Best regards,

Elena Hutanu

View Entire Topic
AnkushPashine
Advisor
Advisor
0 Kudos

Hello Elena,

1.As new to C4C, I will suggest you to logon via Silverlight and click on 'Help Center' and check hyperlink "Help Portal".

=>It will help and gives you detail overview on Whats New/User Guide/Admin Guide etc..

2.Also you can check "Make SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer Better" (Idea Forum) ,which is below 'Help Center' option .

Best Regards,

Ankush Pashine

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Ankush,

Thank you for your reply, those are helpful links.

I have the User/Admin Guide and check the newly updates periodically.

Didn't knew about the "make it better " option though.

I was wondering maybe you can help me out also with a few encountered issues or requirements while offering support for a client.

Do you have any info in that direction?

Thank you.

Best regards,

Elena

AnkushPashine
Advisor
Advisor
0 Kudos

Hello Elena ,

I would suggest to Use those Guideline for having better understanding on the Product .Meanwhile if you/client face any issue you can report another thread for it which expert can response OR you can report incident to SAP .

Hope this help and answer your query .

Regards,

Ankush.

ankurgodre
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Elena,

Part of Support on C4C Projects, there could be several kind of issues users may raise which a support consultant has to support:

• General query on usage of any of the functionality in C4C by a user.