Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Administration header could not be found through Action Box in CIC0

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Guys

I am new to the CRM Win Client

I have kept the BP Search as a default workspace, with the help of Action Box I am calling the following things like Opportunity, Quotation and Sales order.

I have maintained the Data Flow

Transaction Type = ZPSM and Change or Display = A for Opportunity

Transaction Type = ZAG and Change or Display = A for Quotation

Transaction Type = ZTS and Change or Display = A for Sales order

In CIC0 initial screen when I call the Opportunity or Quotation or Sales order the following error has occurred

“Administration header could not be found 2FBCA0461F6AF62AE1000000C0A800FB” after that it is getting terminated.

Did I miss any step in the config.?

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Binu,

I guess you also need to map transaction guid i.e. 'Guid of a One Order' with along with transaction type.

Best Regards,

Pratik Patel

<b>Reward with Points!</b>

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I tried by maintatining 'Guid of a One Order' that is i have inserted the one Guid id but when access it through CIC0 i am getting the same order but i am not able to create the new one.

Thanks

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

To create new order, you need to use a different method of BOR.

BOR: BUS2000115

Method: CREATEMULTIPLE

or

use Transaction definition and in there, use workspace and profile with the requried transaction type.

Workspace: BUS_TRANS_MAINT

Define transaction Profile using transaction: CRMC_CIC_ACT0 and use the same as profile.

Best Regards,

Pratik Patel

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I have followed the second method, i have down all those settings still i am getting the that error.

I also tried the frist method but i am getting the error saying that the following functional module is not there

"CRM_CIC_REMOTE_SWA_EXPR_EDIT"

Thanks