cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Remove Test Runs

mharmon01
Explorer
0 Kudos
322

We are using Test Step Designer and the user has started the test under run 1/1 but only partly finished the test, the created a defect. Then went in to the test and created a new run by accident. Now they cannot go back to the original run and complete the test. Can the test run that was created by accident be deleted?

View Entire Topic

Hello Matthew,

there is no option to delete a run in My Test Executions. In case, the test steps data and the evidence attachments should be copied to the current run, please select the run, where this data is available and click on "Add new Run" and select both checkboxes. The step status values must be set manually in any case.

Best regards,
Christina