cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Deleted from Buffer - SE01 Transport Import Logs

former_member245311
Participant
0 Kudos
2,079

Dear Team, " Deleted from Buffer - screen shot " is the message in SE01 logs. And updated role changes never got imported.

Please let me know what is this message and how i can find who deleted from Buffer or who deleted from transport buffer, how i can find logs.

Thanks

Raj

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

tom_wan
Contributor

Hi Raj

It means the transport request was removed from the import queue(buffer file).

You can check ULOG and SLOG under DIR_TRANS/logs to see which user did the action.

To import it, you can just add it back to the import queue: Tr.STMS_IMPORT>Menu>Extras>Other requests>Add

Regards

Tom