Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Quality Management - EWM - Inspection types 10 & 12

0 Kudos

Hi Guru's,

I was wondering what is available in WM vs EWM considering the QM inspection types. As for my understanding in S/4Hana / EWM the inspection types 10 & 12 are not supported anymore. Is this true and if so, what are the new functionalities (QM) regarding this issue in S/4 / EWM?

Hope someone can help me with these questions.

Best regards, Onno

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Active Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Onno,

I think inspection types 10 and 11 are still available. If you look at this note

you see a restriction regarding types 10 and 11 for EWM on S4 2021.

No real concise answer, but hope that helps still.

BR Andreas