I have created attribute filters and organised them in folders.
When I share the filters with my colleague, the filters are no longer in the organised folders I have created.
I was wondering if it is possible to share the filters and for them to remain in the organised folder as such:
grouping information for planning filters does not get exposed in case you share the respective object. There is also no global setting I am aware of. Maybe this comes in one of the next releases as the grouping would really add value in regards to consistent clustering for all users.