SAP SuccessFactors
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

VIP Program - The ABCs of Recruiting CRM - Engaging Active Talent 102 (APJ&GC Roundtable Session)

SAP SuccessFactors
0 Kudos

REGISTER BY USING THE LINK BELOW IN ORDER TO RECEIVE THE EVENT INVITE AND THE LOGIN DETAILS! 

(Please note that selecting the option within the “Will you be attending?” section on the right hand side will not register you for the event)  

REGISTER HERE!

 

This second session in our three-part series will focus on Candidate Relationship Management (CRM) functionality as it relates to talent pools, email campaigns, the Candidate Activity Dashboard, and using the native search functionality with SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting. You will learn more about leading practices and tips and tricks to get your Recruiting users to adopt these beneficial Candidate Relationship Management (CRM) features.

To prepare for the conversation, 

register and watch Webinar "102 - Engaging Active Talent", February 1st 2023. 

 
 

Asia, Pacific, Japan & Great China Roundtable - Tuesday, 14th February 2023

9:30 - 10:30 IST India

12:00 - 13:00 SGT Singapore

15:00 - 16:00 AEDT Australia

17:00 - 18:00 NZDT New Zealand

 

Who Should Attend?

Any SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting Customers that are interested in learning more about the benefits and value of the Candidate Relationship Management Functionality.

 

REGISTER HERE!

 

If you have any questions, please get in touch with your RegionalProgram Manager: 

Vanesa Medřická vanesa.medricka@sap.com 



Event has ended
You can no longer attend this event.

Starts:
Ends:
0 Comments