I have created DBM ORDER (/dbm/order), billing is done, now the status of order is closed. Now when i cancel billing the documents get open thats perfectly fine. But now if this RO i want to close there is no option to close the RO. We have to DELET the RO
is there any other way where we can close the OPEN ro without billing or is there any alternative so that RO gets closed and we don't need to delet it??