SAP Community
SAP Community and Developer events
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Open Sourcing CAP

SAP Community

Join us on October 18th at 3:00 pm CET/ 2:00 pm UTC/ 9:00 am EST for a webinar with Sebastian Schmidt, Development Manager for the SAP Cloud Application Programming Model (CAP), Christian Georgi, Product Owner at SAP, and Richard Lindner, BTP SaaS Expert Developer at SAP, to hear about the SAP Cloud Application Programming Model (CAP) open source project. CAP is a framework to build cloud applications with Node.js or Java. It guides developers with best practices and out-of-the-box solutions for recurring tasks in enterprise-scale applications.

Join Sebastian for an insight into CAP's open-source journey. Additionally, you will dive into two CAP projects with Christian and Richard: (1) Postgres database service - a new Node.js database layer, and (2) Feature Toggle Library - empowering Node.js applications with live-updatable feature toggles via Redis.

Link for more details and registration: https://webinars.sap.com/open-sourcing-cap/en/registration.aspx

Speakers: 
Sebastian Schmidt, Development Manager for the SAP Cloud Application Programming Model (CAP)
Christian Georgi, Product Owner at SAP
Richard Lindner, BTP SaaS Expert Developer at SAP

 



Event has ended
You can no longer attend this event.

Starts:
Ends:
0 Comments