SAP Community
SAP Community and Developer events
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Code pal – ABAP test cockpit checks for Clean ABAP

SAP Community
0 Kudos

oin us on February 21st at 3:00 pm CET/ 2:00 pm UTC/ 9:00 am EST for a webinar with Thomas Fiedler, Product Owner of ABAP development tools, ABAP Platform, and Björn Jüliger, Product Owner of ABAP test cockpit, ABAP Platform, to hear about the open-source project Code pal – ABAP test cockpit checks for Clean ABAP

Thomas and Björn will present how the ABAP test cockpit can help you to easily integrate the Clean ABAP rules into your development. You will also see how the ABAP test cockpit quick fixes can automate and speed up your code adaptation to Clean ABAP.

Speakers:
Thomas Fiedler, Product Owner of ABAP development tools, ABAP Platform
Björn Jüliger, Product Owner of ABAP test cockpit, ABAP Platform

Link for more details + link to registration: https://events.sap.com/code-pal-clean-abap/en/registration.aspx



Featured Guests
Featured Guests
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert


Event has ended
You can no longer attend this event.

Starts:
Ends:
0 Comments